About me

I am a full-time wife and mother of a 2.5 year old boy.

I spent most time of my life in Vietnam, where I was born. I spent 10 months in Russia attending a government  scholarship course of Russian, a language that I love. I experienced 3 years of my life in France, where my husband earned his PhD and where my son was born. Now we are living in Singapore.

Being a high school student, I loved sewing. Living in France, I had a passion of cooking and baking. And now, I like to read books and articles on Early Education.

 

  1. Thanh Hien
    October 19, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Tinh co vao Blog cua Mai. Thay bat ngo qua! Co le boi lau qua rui ko gap va co tin tuc gi ve Mai! Thay rat mung và vui vi nhin Mai hanh phuc wa!
    Gio lop minh A4 NSL, hau het chac da on dinh va co cuoc song rieng rui nhi!
    Chuc may man va hanh phuc nhe!
    Your old friend.

  2. maivtt
    October 29, 2010 at 2:51 am

    Ui, Hiền à? Dạo này thế nào rồi? Chồng con sao rồi? Hiền làm việc ở BG hay HN? Lâu lắm cũng ko có tin tức gì cuả Hiền. Lan thì thỉnh thoảng có biết chút xíu tin qua FB.🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: